School Coordinator Info


Contacts for 2016-17


To contact all coordinators at once through email, use the distribution list, Fayette Co. iSafe.





Arlington -- Barb Carter Beaumont Middle -- Mike Wloskinski
Ashland -- Patrick Deans Bryan Station Middle -- Melissa Brewer
Athens-Chilesburg -- Samantha Sewell Bryan Station High -- Heather Eppley
Booker T. Washington--Tracie Dreyer-Hanes Crawford Middle--Jennifer Singleton
Breckinridge -- Naomi Carroll Edythe J. Hayes -- Sammy Hall
Cardinal Valley -- Lisa Spaulding & Sonya Crumbie Henry Clay High -- Tim Bernardi
Cassidy -- Melissa Adams Jessie Clark Middle -- April Thomas
Clays Mill -- Beth Carrico/Erica Bethel Lafayette High -- Bryson Perry
Coventry Oak -- Rachel Barcus Leestown Middle -- Vint Collins
Deep Springs -- Rhonda Oldham/Tamara Fitch Lexington Traditional Magnet Middle -- Josh Rayburn
Dixie -- AllieShae Prater Morton Middle -- Mark Wombles
Garden Springs -- Kay Snyder Paul Laurence Dunbar High -- Kim Overstreet
Garrett Morgan -- Christie Turner & Jennifer Reams School for the Creative Arts (SCAPA) -- Paulynn Covington
Glendover -- Julie Cheuvront Southern Middle -- Becky Smith
Harrison -- Stephanie Meyer Tates Creek Middle -- Julie Gallutia
James Lane Allen -- Laura Barnes Tates Creek High -- Jennifer Prall
Julius Marks -- Debbie Kiser Winburn Middle -- Carla O'Brien
Lansdowne -- Ethan Cross
Liberty --Melinda Craig
Mary Todd -- Lindsey Patrick
Maxwell -- David Mato
Meadowthorpe -- Jason Carter
Millcreek Leadership Academy-- Dawn Keith
Northern -- Kristie Larison
Picadome -- William Moberley
Rosa Parks -- Christina Rukavina
Russell Cave -- Ryan Arbuckle/Wendy Jones
Sandersville -- Matthew Hamlyn
Southern -- Che Farris
Squires -- Lisa Pollock
Stonewall -- Janie Fields
Tates Creek -- Lea West
Veterans Park -- Jessica Ault
William Wells Brown -- Kara Beth Johnson
Yates -- Melody Coyle
Wellington -- Kim Blankenship


Agencies (All Programs) -- Katherine Neal
Carter G. Woodson- Lanisha Hostler
Eastside Technical Center-Lisa Rudzinski
The Learning Center -- Andrew McKinnon
Martin Luther King Academy -- Tim Reckart

Opportunity Middle College-Charma Linville

Southside Technical Center -- Laura Anderkin
The Stables --Terry Christian
STEAM Academy- Maria Shockey

About this page